Documents

Press release

EnglishDutch

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), July 25, 2019 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of personal hygiene solutions, with expertise in baby care, feminine care and adult care, will release its first half 2019 results at 7:00 am CET/6:00 am UK on Wednesday, July 31, 2019. The press release and presentation will be available on the Company’s website: http://www.ontexglobal.com/financial-reports.

Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts on Wednesday July 31, 2019 at 9:00 am CET/8:00 am UK. A replay of the conference call will be available for one week afterwards.

Dial-in information

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

Belgium +32 (0)2 404 0659
France +33 (0)1 76 77 22 88
Germany +49 (0)69 2222 25575
United Kingdom +44 (0)330 336 9125
United States +1 323 794 2588

Passcode 2681838

Replay numbers

Belgium +32 (0)2 620 0568
France +33 (0)1 70 48 00 94
Germany +49 (0)69 2000 1800
United Kingdom +44 (0)207 660 0134
United States +1 719 457 0820

Passcode 2681838

Contact

Gaëlle Vilatte
Press enquiries
icon_phone

+3253333708

icon_email

gaelle.vilatte@ontexglobal.com

Philip Ludwig
INVESTOR enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 730