Documents

Press release

English

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), May 3, 2019 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of personal hygiene solutions, with expertise in baby care, feminine care and adult care, will release its first quarter 2019 trading update at 6:30 am GMT / 7:30 am CET on Wednesday, May 8, 2019.

The press release and presentation will be available on the Company’s website: http://www.ontexglobal.com/financial-reports.

Management will host a webcast and conference call for investors and analysts on Wednesday May 8, 2019 at 8:00 am GMT / 9:00 am CET.

Q1 2019 trading update webcast and conference call details

Investors and analysts are invited to join via webcast using the following link:
https://channel.royalcast.com/ontexgroup/#!/ontexgroup/20190508_2

In addition, a limited number of conference call lines will be available. Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:
Belgium +32 2 4035816
France +33 1 7272 7403
Germany +49 69 2222 25429
Netherlands +31 20 709 5119
United Kingdom +44 207 194 3759
United States +1 646 722 4916
PIN: 44239235#

Investor Update

As previously announced, the Ontex management will hold an Investor Update in London, also on Wednesday May 8, 2019 at 10:30 am GMT / 11:30 am CET.

The Investor Update will also be webcast and can be accessed through the following link:
https://channel.royalcast.com/webcast/ontexgroup/20190508_3/

Contact

Gaëlle Vilatte
Press enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 708

icon_email

gaelle.vilatte@ontexglobal.com

Philip Ludwig
INVESTOR enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 730