Documents

Press release

EnglishDutch

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), 26 October 2016 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of disposable solutions in personal hygiene for babies, men and women, will release its trading update for the three and nine months ended 30 September 2016 at 6:00 am GMT / 7:00 am CET on Wednesday, 9 November 2016. The press release and presentation announcement will be available on the Company’s website: http://www.ontexglobal.com/financial-reports.

Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts on Wednesday, 9 November 2016 at 8:00 am GMT / 9:00 am CET. A replay of the conference call will also be available for one week afterwards.

Dial-in information

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

United Kingdom +44 (0)203 043 2003
United States +1 719 457 1036
Belgium +32 (0)2 404 0659
France +33 (0)1 76 77 22 74
Germany +49 (0)69 2222 13420
Passcode: 5683917

Replay numbers

United Kingdom +44 (0) 207 660 0134
United States +1 719 457 0820
Belgium +32 (0) 2 620 0568
France +33 (0) 1 70 48 00 94
Germany +49 (0) 69 2000 1800
Passcode: 5683917

About Ontex

Ontex is a leading producer of disposable personal hygiene products, ranging from baby diapers to products for feminine hygiene and adult incontinence. Ontex’s products are distributed in more than 110 countries through Ontex brands as well as leading retailer brands. The group employs over 7,000 staff and has a presence in 23 countries. Ontex is listed on Euronext Brussels and is part of the BEL20® index.

Contact

Gaëlle Vilatte
Press enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 708

icon_email

gaelle.vilatte@ontexglobal.com

Philip Ludwig
INVESTOR enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 730