Press release

Pdf version

English

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), October 30, 2020 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of personal hygiene solutions, with expertise in baby care, feminine care and adult care, will release its Q3 2020 trading update at 7:00 am CET/6:00 am UK on Wednesday, November 4, 2020. The press release and presentation will be available on the Company’s website: http://www.ontexglobal.com/financial-reports.

Management will host an audio webcast for investors and analysts on Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 9:00 am CET/8:00 am UK. A replay of the audio webcast will be available for one year afterwards.

Click on the link below to attend the presentation from your laptop, tablet or mobile device. Audio will stream through your selected device, so be sure to have headphones or your volume turned up.

https://globalmeet.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1396257&tp_key=26badb56dc

A full replay of the presentation will be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation.

Contact

Gaëlle Vilatte
Press enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 708

icon_email

gaelle.vilatte@ontexglobal.com

Philip Ludwig
INVESTOR enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 730