Documents

Press release

EnglishDutch

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), July 16, 2020 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of personal hygiene solutions, with expertise in baby care, feminine care and adult care, will release its H1 2020 results at 7:00 am CET/6:00 am UK on Thursday, July 30, 2020. The press release and presentation will be available on the Company’s website: http://www.ontexglobal.com/financial-reports.

Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts on Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 9:00 am CET/8:00 am UK. A replay of the conference call will be available for one week afterwards.

Dial-in information

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

Belgium                        +32 (0)2 404 0659

France                          +33 (0)1 70 72 25 50

Germany                      +49 (0)69 2222 25574

United Kingdom            +44 (0)330 336 9125

United States                +1 323-794-2094

Confirmation code     2201510

 

Replay numbers

Belgium                        +32 (0)2 620 0568

France                          +33 (0)1 70 48 00 94

Germany                      +49 (0)69 2000 1800

United Kingdom            +44 (0)207 660 0134

United States                +1 719-457-0820

Confirmation code     2201510

Contact

Gaëlle Vilatte
Press enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 708

icon_email

gaelle.vilatte@ontexglobal.com

Philip Ludwig
INVESTOR enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 730