Documents

Press release

EnglishDutch

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), 23 February 2016 – Ontex Group NV, a leading producer of disposable personal hygiene products, will release its Full Year 2015 results at 6:00 am GMT / 7:00 am CET on Tuesday, 8 March 2016. The press release and presentation will be available on the Company’s website:http://www.ontexglobal.com/financial-reports.

Following the results announcement, Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts on Tuesday, 8 March 2016 at 8:00 am GMT / 9:00 am CET. A replay of the conference call will also be available for one week afterwards.

Dial-in information

Please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time to register your attendance. Dial-in numbers for the call are as follows:

United Kingdom  +44 (0)20 3427 1918
United States   +1 212 444 0896
Belgium   +32 (0)2 402 3092
France   +33 (0)1 76 77 22 22
Germany  +49 (0)69 2222 10630
Passcode:   4743790

Replay numbers

United Kingdom  +44 (0)20 3427 0598
United States   +1 347 366 9565
Belgium   +32 (0)2 789 7487
France   +33 (0)1 74 20 28 00
Germany  +49 (0)69 2222 2236
Passcode:   4743790

About Ontex

Ontex is a leading producer of disposable personal hygiene products, ranging from baby diapers to products for feminine hygiene and adult incontinence. Ontex’s products are distributed in more than 100 countries through Ontex brands as well as leading retailer brands.
The group employs over 5,500 staff and has a presence in 23 countries. Ontex is listed on Euronext Brussels.

Contact

Gaëlle Vilatte
Press enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 708

icon_email

gaelle.vilatte@ontexglobal.com

Philip Ludwig
INVESTOR enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 730