Press release
Regulated Information

Press release pdf

English

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), July 16, 2021 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of personal hygiene solutions, with expertise in baby care, feminine care and adult care, will release its H1 2021 results at 7:00 am CET/6:00 am UK on Thursday, July 29, 2021.

Management will host a webcast for investors and analysts on Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 09:00 am CET/08:00 am UK.

Click on the link below to attend the presentation from your laptop, tablet or mobile device. Audio will stream through your selected device, so be sure to have headphones or your volume turned up.

https://globalmeet.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1482520&tp_key=eb35ea54b9

A replay of the webcast will be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation, and remain available on the same link for one year.

Contact

Investors
Philip Ludwig
icon_phone

+32 53 333 730

Press
Caroline De Wolf
icon_phone

+32 478 93 43 93