Press release

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), April 21, 2021 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of personal hygiene solutions, with expertise in baby care, feminine care and adult care, will release its Q1 2021 trading update at 7:00 am CET/6:00 am UK on Wednesday, April 28, 2021.

Management will host a webcast for investors and analysts on Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 11:00 am CET/10:00 am UK.

Click on the link below to attend the presentation from your laptop, tablet or mobile device. Audio will stream through your selected device, so be sure to have headphones or your volume turned up.

 https://globalmeet.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1453552&tp_key=771d45de1c

A replay of the webcast will be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation, and remain available on the same link for one year.

Pdf version

English

Contact

Maarten Verbanck
Press requests
icon_phone

+32492724267

Philip Ludwig
INVESTOR enquiries
icon_phone

+32 53 333 730