Press release

Aalst-Erembodegem (Belgium), October 19, 2021 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of personal hygiene solutions, with expertise in baby care, feminine care and adult care, will release its Q3 2021 trading update at 7:00 am CET/6:00 am UK on Thursday, October 28, 2021.

Management will host a webcast for investors and analysts on Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 10:00 am CET/09:00 am UK.

Click on the link below to attend the presentation from your laptop, tablet or mobile device. Audio will stream through your selected device, so be sure to have headphones or your volume turned up.

https://channel.royalcast.com/ontexgroup/#!/ontexgroup/20211028_1

A replay of the webcast will be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation, and remain available on the same link for one year.

Pdf version

English

Contact

Investors
Philip Ludwig
icon_phone

+32 53 333 730

Press
Caroline De Wolf
icon_phone

+32 478 93 43 93