Press release

Aalst-Erembodegem, Belgium, February 3, 2022 – Ontex Group NV, a leading international provider of personal hygiene solutions, will release its full year and Q4 2021 results at 07:00 CET / 06:00 GMT on Wednesday, February 23, 2022. Management will host a webcast for investors and analysts on the same day at 12:30 CET / 11:30 GMT.

Click on the link below to attend the presentation from your laptop, tablet or mobile device.

https://channel.royalcast.com/landingpage/ontexgroup/20220223_1/

A replay of the webcast will be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation, and remain available on the same link for one year.

Pdf version

EnglishDutch

Contact

Investors
Geoffroy Raskin
icon_phone

+32 53 333 730

Press
Caroline De Wolf
icon_phone

+32 478 93 43 93